As an independent broker, supporting our clients is our top priority, and remains so in challenging times more than ever. If you have any concerns or queries regarding policies held with us, please do not hesitate to get in touch with your usual contact – we will do everything we can to assist as we endeavour to maintain business as usual.

Name DDI Team Email Hours of Work
Andy Lowndes 01959 547053 Personal Lines andy.lowndes@wealdinsurance.com
Bobby Nicholson 01959 560498 Commercial bobby.nicholson@wealdinsurance.com
Carly Swann 01959 560492 Personal Lines carly.swann@wealdinsurance.com
Carol Rondeau 01959 463412 Personal Lines carol.rondeau@wealdinsurance.com
Chris Cocks 01959 463045 Commercial chris.cocks@wealdinsurance.com
Chris Gibbs 01959 547056 Managing Director chris.gibbs@wealdinsurance.com Monday – Thursday
Daniel Woods 01959 463046 New Business daniel.woods@wealdinsurance.com
David Harries 01959 547059 New Business david.harries@wealdinsurance.com
David Stirk 01959 547046 Finance Director david.stirk@wealdinsurance.com
Deryn Erasmus 01959 560494 Commercial deryn.erasmus@wealdinsurance.com
Donna Talidi 01959 560490 Personal Lines donna.talidi@wealdinsurance.com Monday – Thursday 9 – 2.45
Gerald Pearne 01959 463049 Accounts gerald.pearne@wealdinsurance.com
Geraldine Skott 01959 547042 Accounts geraldine.skott@wealdinsurance.com Monday – Wednesday
Jack Ingham 01959 547044 Commercial jack.ingham@wealdinsurance.com
James Carelse 07710 199068 New Business james.carelse@wealdinsurance.com Tuesday – Thursday
John Murphy 01959 547055 IT john.murphy@wealdinsurance.com
John Willmott 01959 560499 Claims john.willmott@wealdinsurance.com Monday – Wednesday
Julian

trill 01959 560493 Director julian.trill@wealdinsurance.com

Julie Agate 01959 560490 Personal Lines julie.agate@wealdinsurance.com Everyday 9.30 – 2.30
Karlie Wakefield 01959 547050 Commercial karlie.wakefield@wealdinsurance.com
Kelly Dunk 01959 463411 Personal Lines kelly.dunk@wealdinsurance.com
Kevin Clohessy 01959 463414 Commercial kevin.clohessy@wealdinsurance.com
Kevin Stone 01959 547052 Director kevin.stone@wealdinsurance.com
Laura Buck 01959 547054 Commercial laura.buck@wealdinsurance.com
Luke Barlow 01959 547058 IT luke.barlow@wealdinsurance.com
Maggie Kichenside 01959 547043 Commercial maggie.kichenside@wealdinsurance.com Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
Mark Zandler 01959 463043 Commercial mark.zandler@wealdinsurance.com
Matt Collins 07885 460468 New Business matt.collins@wealdinsurance.com
Mikey Barnett-Evans 01959 463416 Commercial mikey.barnett-evans@wealdinsurance.com
Nathan Warren 01959 547049 Commercial nathan.warren@wealdinsurance.com
Nigel Montgomery 01959 560497 Accounts & Claims nigel@wealdinsurance.com
Paula Cogar 01959 547051 Personal Lines paula.cogar@wealdinsurance.com
Richard Munday 01959 547048 Commercial richard.munday@wealdinsurance.com Monday – Thursday
Richard Tomlinson 01959 463418 Claims richard.tomlinson@wealdinsurance.com
Rob Evans 01959 560496 Commercial rob.evans@wealdinsurance.com
Sally Hemmett 01959 463410 Commercial sally.hemmett@wealdinsurance.com Monday 9 – 2.30, Tuesday 9 – 2.30, Wednesday 9 – 2.30, Thursday 9 – 4
Sam Shaw 01959 463417 Commercial sam.shaw@wealdinsurance.com
Samuel Hunt 01959 547045 Commercial samuel.hunt@wealdinsurance.com
Steve Brindley 07990 563798 Chairman steve.brindley@wealdinsurance.com

Come and say hello

* required field
Please do not submit any sensitive information